Share

Promo: My worst day ‘Season 2’ Hosts Kennedy Okonkwo Thursday 07 February

From humble beginnings where he lived under a bridge, Kennedy Okonkwo has risen to become one of the leading real estate entrepreneurs in the Nigeria. Find out how he overcame his worst day in business in the all new Forbes Africa TV My Worst Day with Peace Hyde.
My worst day with Peace Hyde, Thursday 16 August at 12:30 WAT/ 13:30 CAT/ 14:30 EAT; joined by Kennedy Okonkwo.

Home


https://www.cnbcafrica.com/category/tv-shows/my-worst-day/

Leave a Comment